River Ythan Trust

...protecting the River Ythan for all our futures

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size


The River Ythan Trust is overseen by a group of nine directors.  They are:

  • Mike Stewart, see Chair
  • Alec Paterson, viagra Secretary
  • Mark Andrew, Treasurer
  • James Adie
  • Richard MacDonald
  • John Pirie
  • Michael Stewart
  • Charles Wolrige-Gordon
  • Mark Young
  • Sandy Milne
  • Anouk Kahanov

You can contact the directors via the contact us page.


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information